Complete wiring systems and connection solutions

sales@metway.co.uk Tel: 01273 439266

Our People

Management Team

Steve Chessell
Managing Director
Office Tel 01273 439266
e-mail Schessell@metway.co.uk

Lee Turner
Financial Controller
Office Tel 01273 439266
e-mail LTurner@metway.co.uk

Tracy Fabien Green
Office Manager
Office Tel 01273 439266
e-mail Tgreen@metway.co.uk

Business Development Managers

Bob Matthews
National Sales Manager
Mobile 07712 841369
e-mail BMatthews@metway.co.uk

Chris Brown
Internal Business Development Manager
Office Tel 01273 439266
e-mail CBrown@metway.co.uk

Clive Thrower
New Business Manager
Mobile 07712841373
e-mail Cthrower@metway.co.uk

Saj Hussain
Connect New Business Manager
Mobile 07920 492986
e-mail SHussain@metway.co.uk

John Clarke
Wiring Systems – South
Mobile 07825 797511
e-mail JClarke@metway.co.uk

Daniel Lillie
Wiring Systems – South East
Mobile 07788 245940
e-mail dlillie@metway.co.uk

Dean Cottrell
Wiring Systems – North
Mobile 07919 381945
e-mail Deanc@metway.co.uk

Alan Holyoake
Wiring Systems Technical Sales Manager
Office Tel: 01273 431602
Mobile 07825 797525
e-mail Aholyoake@metway.co.uk.

Marketing

Vanessa Newton
Marketing Coordinator
Office Tel 01273 439266
e-mail vnewton@metway.co.uk